River Vale Public Schools

Committed to Excellence

River Vale Board of Education Members 
Mrs. Lorraine Waldes, President    Term expires 2018
Mr. Steven Rosini, Vice-President    Term Expires 2017
Mrs. Sheryl Eaton, Trustee Term Expires 2019
Mr. William Ellis, Trustee  Term Expires 2018
Mr. David Moon, Trustee  Term Expires 2017
Mrs. Patrice Pintarelli, Trustee        Term Expires 2017
Dr. Andrew Spector, TrusteeTerm Expires 2019
   Also shown in picture:
Rory McCourt, Superintendent of Schools, and Mrs. Kelly Ippolito, Board Secretary.